P & A Auto Parts

530 River Street � Hackensack, NJ � 07601
(201) 655-7117 � hackensack@paautoparts.com

101 Route 46 West � Saddle Brook, NJ � 07663
(201) 845-8353 � saddlebrook@paautoparts.com

396 Midland Avenue � Garfield, NJ � 07026
(973) 405-6068 � garfield@paautoparts.com

5 Hawthorne Avenue � Park Ridge, NJ � 07656
(201) 391-3333 � parkridge@paautoparts.com

60 Franklin Turnpike � Mahwah, NJ � 07430
(201) 529-5770 � mahwah@paautoparts.com

802 Van Houten Avenue � Clifton, NJ � 07013
(973) 473-1997 � cliftonvanhouten@paautoparts.com

1103 Main Avenue � Clifton, NJ � 07011
(973) 473-4999 � cliftonmainave@paautoparts.com

1278 Broad Street � Bloomfield, NJ � 07003
(973) 338-9292 � bloomfield@paautoparts.com

614 Pompton Avenue � Cedar Grove, NJ � 07009
(973) 857-2600 � cedargrove@paautoparts.com

15 Newark Pompton Turnpike � Riverdale, NJ � 07457
(973) 835-5666 � riverdale@paautoparts.com

23 Goffle Road � Hawthorne, NJ � 07506
(973) 423-1700 � hawthorne@paautoparts.com

ALL LOCATIONS ARE OPEN
Monday-Friday 7:00AM-6:00PM

ALL LOCATIONS EXCEPT VAN HOUTEN AVE CLIFTON, PARK RIDGE & MAHWAH ARE OPEN
Saturday 7:00AM-5:00PM

VAN HOUTEN AVE CLIFTON, PARK RIDGE & MAHWAH ARE OPEN
Saturday 7:00AM-4:00PM

SADDLE BROOK IS OPEN
Sunday 9:00AM-1:00PM
HOME     LOCATIONS     LINES     CONTACT US     SHOP ONLINE
Site Designed & Hosted by : MOL Design Group, LLC